Glow Bugs Cloth Diaper Review & Giveaway

Disclaimer: Glow Bug Cloth Diapers sent me one pocket cloth diaper for review purposes. All opinions and experiences are my own and may differ from your own. I was not monetarily compensated for this post.

Recently, Glow Bug Cloth Diapers sent us one of their new cloth diapers to try out. The new style has the 360 degree gusset, which is absolutely amazing for holding in poo. Actually, an advantage of using cloth diapers is that there are rarely any poopy blow outs unlike in disposable diapers (and I’ve used both!) I also love the fit of this diaper and it will fit Hallie for a really long time.

Glow Bugs offer a lot at an inexpensive price. These diapers are competitively priced at $12.50. Most diapers that have nice gusset options are a lot more expensive. If you’re cloth diapering on a budget, these are totally worth checking out. I also love that the insert goes into the pocket easily and also snaps, so it doesn’t move around. That will be a benefit as Hallie starts crawling before too long. The cute argyle print that Hallie is sporting during her six month photo shoot is just one of many options available!

For the giveaway, Glow Bugs is kindly offering a price of a diaper (RV $12.50). This giveaway is open to US and Canada. The winner will be able to choose a boy, girl, or gender neutral diaper. A Fulfilled Mommy is not responsible for prize shipment. Winner will be contacted via e-mail.


  1. August 12, 2013 / 5:03 pm

    I love the blue one with monkeys on it!

  2. August 12, 2013 / 5:11 pm

    I like the ones with the cassette tapes…or the page prints…or the argyle…they're all cute!

  3. August 12, 2013 / 5:16 pm

    I started using Glow Bug when my son was 3 weeks old and I love that it actually fit him! And I've yet to have a leak. I really love the Uni prints, especially the brown one.

  4. August 12, 2013 / 5:29 pm

    monkeyville maybe?! detroit? hard to choose…

  5. August 12, 2013 / 5:50 pm

    I like the argyle print in the boys package.

  6. August 12, 2013 / 6:02 pm

    id love to have the girl damask print

  7. August 12, 2013 / 6:16 pm

    I would choose the red with monkeys and bananas!

  8. August 12, 2013 / 6:27 pm

    I love the blue with the paw prints.

  9. August 12, 2013 / 6:43 pm

    I like the one in the boys package, the white one with the wrenches 😉

  10. August 12, 2013 / 7:04 pm

    Love Glow Bugs! have not tried any with the 360 gusset yet.. would love to win Paris

  11. August 12, 2013 / 9:10 pm

    I would love a Dahlias print! My favorite of them all 🙂

  12. August 12, 2013 / 10:51 pm

    I love the boys argyle print.

  13. August 12, 2013 / 11:23 pm

    The red one with the monkeys from the gender neutral pack.

  14. August 13, 2013 / 4:46 am

    I would pic a girly one for my new daughter arriving in September

  15. August 13, 2013 / 1:37 pm

    I would pick Handyman – SO cute 🙂

  16. August 13, 2013 / 5:56 pm

    I love the Dahlias print too – too cute!

  17. August 13, 2013 / 8:18 pm

    i Would love to get the neutral pack because i have no clue what i am having yet!

  18. August 14, 2013 / 1:12 pm

    I love the Dragon one! My son is part Asian, so it'd go with him well 🙂

  19. August 14, 2013 / 11:55 pm

    the wrenches!

  20. August 17, 2013 / 2:04 am

    I love the cassette tape print.

  21. August 17, 2013 / 2:49 pm

    Were having a girl so I would go with the Glow Bug Girl Package – with The Revolutionary 360° Gusset

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *